A song for you

Yesterday when I was sitting on top of a hill here in the Dominican jungle, an old man came and sat down next to me. We didn’t talk, but I know he had noticed me.

I was thinking about you. I was meditating and sending you healing energy, strength and abundant love. As I was in this moment, the old man started to sing. It was a song from his heart that went directly into mine.

I know he was singing for you โค๏ธ

IMG_5316-1.JPG

Leave a Reply

