There’s a lesson in everything

One day nowadays feels like one whole week. There is so much emotion and so many basic things to solve constantly (like knowing where to live, finding a good place to work etc.).

Many times per day we have to just stop to see what the whole purpose of something that happened was, to calm our nerves or to changes our energy to the positive.

It’s indeed an Experience, with capital E, and I know I’m learning so much about myself and life in general. But sometimes (like today) I simply get very tired from it all and just want to crawl up to someone and have them hold me tight. Preferably a nice man, but now my sister will do. Lol.

And now I’m just laughing my ass off because I saw that my sister had taken my panties – but my used ones. That’s really a new low point.

Good night!

4 thoughts on “There’s a lesson in everything

Leave a Reply

