Living for less

New York is an expensive city and me and my sister don’t have an income yet so we’re trying to cut our costs. We’re staying with friends now for a few weeks until we have our own apartment. I’m used to having a good salary so it’s really a change, but not in a bad way. I’m enjoying every minute of managing my own time. Even though it’s an expensive city there are a lot of free things too. Like this pop-up coffee shop we found in Nolita. They give out free coffee and we can sit there and work. Love that!

IMG_3003.JPG

Leave a Reply

