Loving the American attitude!

When I tell people about my plans I usually get a different response depending on where they’re from. Americans are always positive and I just wanted to share an example that a friend sent to me. This is exactly why I want to go to there – this is the spirit, attitude and energy I want to be surrounded by.

“Yes! This is such a great attitude, i strongly support you. You can achieve anything, “The way to get started is to quit talking and start doing”- Mr. Walt Disney said this and I just read it on my newsfeed. What kind of business are you looking to start? I know some people in NY so let me know in case one of them might be a good connection for you”.

Leave a Reply

