Nightly messages

Last night I had an amazing dream. I dreamt that I was with someone in a car and that we were driving the roads at a very fast speed. The person driving was a man, but I didn’t know him. We passed by all the other cars so quickly, but I was never scared of crashing. I knew I was safe. It was like the two of us had understood something, something the other drivers didn’t know. They thought they had to be careful and drive safely, but we knew that we were safe. Nothing could happen to us. I have an app called iDream where you can get help to interpret your dreams. I checked what ‘speeding’ means and it indicates that you are feeling compelled and driven to complete something. Yesterday I had my ‘goodbye drinks’ with the colleagues, so now this chapter is completely closed. It’s time and I’m ready for the next one.

I woke up at 05:25 this morning (4 min earlier than yesterday). Curious of what the number 525 means, I search this morning and found out that it’s a message from my angels telling me to expect changes to come sooner than what I might have expected. To these, I should be open and receptive, have faith and trust that all will work out for the best. The changes may come in unexpected or unusual ways. I should be grateful for what they will bring into my life, as they will benefit me and my loved ones. If I ever feel fear or anxiety, I can give these feelings to the angels for healing.

Hope you have a day that will bring you lots of smiles and laughter! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Nightly messages

  1. Naturally Ashlie says:

    I love how you are finding meaning and purpose to your early morning waking, it is absolutely what things we are able to pick up on when we open ourselves to it. So inspired!

    Like

Leave a Reply

