The future is Now

When I met my healer a few weeks ago she said “Your future is now”. Ever since then I’ve been thinking about this sentence and what she meant by it. Today I think I finally understood.

Nothing else exists but the now, right? Our past doesn’t exist, our future doesn’t exist… What only exists is this very moment. Then the future must also be in this moment. What we think, feel and believe today will therefore be our future. Maybe what I’m writing doesn’t make any sense at all – but for me it all just became very logical. It’s the basics of the law of attraction.

“The future starts today, not tomorrow.” – Pope John Paul II

2 thoughts on “The future is Now

  1. 1heartsoundm says:

    What you wrote made perfect sense!! And such truth too. Your future is now. Time is merely an illusion for all that truly exist is this very moment. πŸ™‚ Peace

    Like

Leave a Reply

