What happened?

I woke up at 5am this morning and couldn’t go back to sleep. I was up for a while before I took two crystal stones in my hands. I was trying to shift focus so I could sleep the last couple of hours. As I started drifting back into sleep, I suddenly felt the power of the stones. It was like they helped me to open up to a new dimension. I felt how something/someone was lying next to me in bed. It was very intense and I got scared. I decided to trust whatever it was and not resist anything. Once I did, I suddenly left my bed and flew up. I was flying around in my room which just got bigger, observing what was below.

Then I flew into a better and happier world. I saw one of my lesbian friends in a costume with her girlfriend. They were dressed up wearing the same thing (which I can’t remember what it was) and they were just so happy and relaxed. Then I flew to a pool with dolphins. My ex boyfriend and some of his friends were also there, but they quickly went outside. I went into the water and the four dolphins came up and started kissing me. I even made out with one of them. Lol. People around were looking and I knew that this wasn’t a normal behavior from these dolphins. It was like we could speak to each other.

I’ve never had this type of dream where I’m half asleep/ half awake and start flying. I think I dreamt about my lesbian friend because she had the guts to follow her true nature. I know it wasn’t easy for her, but she had the courage to follow love. About the dolphins – I’m not really sure why I dreamt about them. I’ve heard that they’re animals from the star cluster Pleiades, or the Seven sisters as it’s also called. This is where I’m supposedly from according to two spiritual people I’ve met.

Anyone who has an idea about what this dream can mean?

2 thoughts on “What happened?

  1. 1heartsoundm says:

    WOW! How is it that I find myself so excited for you?! Well, that’s kind of a silly statement now isn’t it. The things you share about, write about, I get it! And maybe that’s also why I get excited for you. There is so much power held within crystals and stones. Don’t be afraid though…you are learning and I love the fact that you are *choosing* to trust. Trust in the signs of the dolphins..they are often meant as a spiritual guide for you. Namaste

    Like

    • Maria says:

      Thanks you!!! Haha that makes me so happy ๐Ÿ™‚ Fear is my only battle, as soon as I learn to control it the experiences gets more intense. So I’ll continue to trust and not be afraid. Peace!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

