Those words..

A friend sent me the below text yesterday, saying that it made her think about me. I just love the words. When I read them my heart starts racing, I get a tingling feeling in the bottom of my feet and butterflies in my stomach. The words makes me feel alive – in every part of my body.

“You know the one thing that absolutely terrifies you? The one thing that makes your palms sweat and your heart pound? Yeah, go out and do that. Because vulnerability and courage are necessary to reach the deepest depths of your secret heart. So book the ticket. Jump out of the plane. Say I love you. Your soul will thank you. I promise.”

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

