I just want to scream out-loud

Lately I’ve had the feeling of becoming allergic to some situations. Today was one of those days where I had the urge to just scream out-loud at work. Some of the problems we discussed drove me absolutely crazy, like who to cc in an email, whether some content should be phrased in one way or another, if I can contact a person directly or if I should let my manager do it etc. Some people take those things so serious and I just cannot when I know that there are actual serious problems out there. The fact that I’m spending my time on these things drives me crazy. Don’t even get me started on the company politics and hierarchy, which I cannot stand anymore. Now I’m going for a run to get rid of my anger and frustration… 

Leave a Reply

