My aura

I saw my aura for the first time yesterday! I did it on my hand and it was blue, green and a bit yellow. I googled and blue is apparently related to the throat. It means that you’re cool, calm, and collected. Caring, loving, love to help others, sensitive and intuitive. People with blue can lose their voice easily, which has been my problem since I was 18. Green is related to the heart and lungs. It’s said to be a comfortable, healthy color. Seeing this in an aura apparently represents growth, balance and that a change is coming. Yellow is related to life energy. It is the color of awakening, inspiration, intelligence and action shared, creative, playful, optimistic, easy-going.

After I’d done it on my hand I tried on my head in a mirror. I saw a white aura with light green on the left and light blue on the right. Then my face started to change rapidly; my eyes, my nose and the shape of my head. It totally freaked me out so I stopped.

Anyone who knows what that means?

2 thoughts on “My aura

  1. Ali says:

    Hi! I have a feeling that the blue/green around the white light of your head represents your balance between change and rest. You may be a bit torn between the two reading into the last part. The white light represents your bright soul and its purity.
    I’m really glad I found this blog. I can relate to almost all of your posts, since i’m currently on my own spiritual journey. You can find me here on Lightworkers 🙂 http://lightworkers.org/user/49857

    Like

Leave a Reply

